Connect with us


IND vs AUS: INDIA BOWLED OUT on (36 runs) Lowest total ever.

India scored Lowest ever total in Test cricket. Bowled out for 36 runs. Australia won the match by 8 wickets. #INDvAUSTest #INDvAUS #Virat

INDIA Vs AUSTRALIA IND Vs AUS 1st TEST Match Min, Live Cricket Streaming

India vs Australia first Test match was evenly poised until the Australians unleashed a total massacre of Indian batting in 3rd innings. India got out on the lowest total ever. India was only able to score 36 runs against Australia.

Team India resumed the innings on 9-1 today, when the match was still tilted towards them but the third day proved to be a total disaster for Virat Kohli’s men as the team could only score 36 runs in just 21.2 overs.

The misery of Indian batsman lasted for only 21.2 overs. Josh Hazlewood and Pat Cummins proved to be totally unplayable. The consistent targeting of off stump line and lethal out swinging deliveries took the edges regularly and Indian batsman kept of seeing those deliveries going to the keeper and slip cordon.

Hazlewood and Cummins kept on bowling the right channel and got the wickets regularly. None of the Indian batsman could score into the double figures. This is India’s lowest Test Total of all times.

Jasprit Bumrah who was the night watchman from yesterday, was the first causality of the day when he edged one from the Cummins and got caught and bowled. Mayank Agarwal edged one to the keeper when he was batting on 9 runs. C Pujara was also taken by Cummins outside off and nicked a simple catch to the keeper Tim Paine.

India was heavily relying on Virat Kohli in the middle order but he too went down the same way as his other team mates did. He was also caught behind when he nicked one to the slips where Green took a good catch on Cummins ball.

A Rahane got out on a Duck and Hazlewood took out reset of the tail getting a 5-wicket haul. Mohammed Shami didn’t come out to bat due to his injury which added insult to injury as Indian batting innings had to be declared on just 36-9.

In response Australian Cricket Team only had to score 90 runs in the fourth innings to win the match. Jacob Burns scored a half century diminishing any hopes of a miracle from Indian bowlers. In the end Australia won the first Test match by 8 wickets.

IND vs AUS 1st Test Match Match summary

Useful links:

Live Cricket Stream
Live Cricket Streaming of Match today
Upcoming Cricket Matches
Match Results
Cricket News
Cricket Rankings
Live Cricket Stream of India MatchesFree
Sports Picks
Live Cricket Streaming in USA
Cricket Teams

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

T20 Match 1 15:00 PM 27 January 2022
Karachi Kings 124/5 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 126/3 (18.2)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Karachi Kings by 7 wickets

T20 Match 2 14:30 PM 28 January 2022
Quetta Gladiators 190/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/5 (19.4)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 5 wickets

T20 Match 3 09:30 AM 29 January 2022
Multan Sultans 209/5 (19.4)
Lahore Qalandars 206/5 (20.0)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 14:30 PM 29 January 2022
Karachi Kings 113 (17.3)
Quetta Gladiators 114/2 (15.5)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Karachi Kings by 8 wickets


Today Live Cricket Streaming


More in News