Connect with us


IND vs AUS: India wins their first match of Australian Tour

IND vs AUS: India won the 3rd ODI match against Australia. Australia won the series 2-1. Pandya shines as India won their first match on Australian tour.

INDIA Vs AUSTRALIA IND Vs AUS 3rd ODI Match Min, Live Cricket Streaming

After a loosing streak of five One Day Internationals India finally win the 3rd ODI against Australia. IND won the match by 13 runs.

India vs Australia 3rd ODI match was played at Manuka oval, Canberra. India had already lost the ODI series 2-0 by losing the first two ODI matches at Sydney cricket ground. India finally managed to win the third ODI against Australia after Hardik Pandya and Ravindra Jadeja blitz in the first innings.

What worked for India in third match against Australia?

The biggest factor that worked for Team India was the Toss. India had lost the toss in both two matches prior to today’s match and was not able to chase the humongous totals posted by Team Australia. Today India won the toss for the first time in the series and opted to bat first.

Second reason of India winning today’s match was the positive changes they made in the bowling lineup. India rested Mohammad Shami, Navdeep Saini and Yuzvendra Singh Chahal and played Kuldeep Jadhav, Thangarasu Natarajan, and Shardul Thakur in the 3rd ODI. Jasprit Bumrah led the bowling attack of India in the third ODI match against Australia. These changes worked for India Shardul Thakur and T Natarajan took five Australian wickets between them. Previously India was struggling to pick up wickets regularly. Thakur took 3 wickets including the priced wicket of Steven Smith.

Third reason for India’s success today was the spectacular display of power hitting from Hardik Pandya and Ravindra Jadeja. Both Batsmen had a partnership of 150 runs after India was down and under at 152/5 in 32 overs. Pandya scored 92 runs not out, whereas Jadeja scored 66 runs on 50 balls. This partnership of 152 runs gave India a good total to defend at the end.

Aaron Finch played a good hand up top scoring 75 runs. later Glenn Maxwell and Alex Carey kept the Aussie hopes alive up till 45th over. At one point Australia needed just 38 runs on 30 balls with 4 wickets in hand. This is where Jaspreet Bumrah bowled Maxwell and tilted the match towards India. Australia fell short of 13 runs in the end and India won their first match on the tour.

Team India will now play a three match T20 Series against Australia starting from 4th December.


Live Cricket Score

Useful links:

Live Cricket Stream
Live Cricket Streaming of Match today
Upcoming Cricket Matches
Match Results
Cricket News
Cricket Rankings
Live Cricket Stream of India Matches
Live Cricket Streaming in USA
Cricket Teams

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

1st Test 05:00 AM 26 January 2021
SA 220 & 1-65(69.2 & 29.0)
PAK 378(119.2)

National Stadium


00:00 AM 29 January 2021



Eliminator 08:15 AM 29 January 2021
STR 0-0(0)
HEA 0-0(0)

Brisbane Cricket Ground


1st T20I 13:30 PM 29 January 2021

Hollywoodbets Kingsmead Stadium


23:00 PM 29 January 2021

Chisholm Oval


Qualifier 08:15 AM 30 January 2021
SCO 0-0(0)
SIX 0-0(0)

Manuka Oval


3rd ODI 08:00 AM 26 January 2021
PAK 169(48.0)
SA 201(50.0)

Hollywoodbets Kingsmead Stadium

South Africa Women win by 32 runs

3rd ODI 06:00 AM 26 January 2021
IRE 230(47.1)
AFG 9-266(50.0)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium

Afghanistan win by 36 runs

Match 56 08:30 AM 26 January 2021
SIX 5-180(19.5)
STA 6-177(20.0)

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Sydney Sixers win by 5 wickets

Match 55 04:50 AM 26 January 2021
HUR 9-139(20.0)
REN 5-150(20.0)

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne Renegades win by 11 runs

Match 54 01:30 AM 26 January 2021
SCO 6-175(20.0)
HEA 7-181(20.0)

Adelaide Oval

Brisbane Heat win by 6 runs

3rd ODI 05:30 AM 25 January 2021
WI 177(44.2)
BAN 6-297(50.0)

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium

Bangladesh win by 120 runs

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Today Live Cricket Streaming



More in Article