Connect with us


Indian Squad for Test Match announced: IND vs AUS

Prithvi Shaw and Rishab Pant are Dropped as India announces First Test’s Playing XI: IND vs AUS First Test Match Live.

INDIA Vs AUSTRALIA IND Vs AUS 1st TEST Match Min, Live Cricket Streaming

Indian cricket team will play Australia in the first Test Match at Adelaide Oval on 17-Dec-2020. Indian cricket team has made quite a few changes in the playing XI for the first Test match of IND vs AUS series.

India has named their Playing XI for the first Test and here are the names:

Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah.

Also Read: Rohit Sharma to fly to Australia for Test series

Prithvi Shaw gets the nod over Shubman Gill as India’s opener in the day-night Test; Wriddhiman Saha will be the wicket-keeper.

Watch Live INDIA vs AUSTRALIA IND vs AUS First Test

Total Head to Head Test Series Results between India and Australia:

India till date has won a total of nine Test series against Australia, Whereas Australia has a slightly better record against India as Aussies have won total twelve series against Team India.

Image 1, Live Cricket Streaming
Total Head to Head Test Series Results between India and Australia

However this may be termed as a half truth as Indian cricket team has evolved into a much better Test side in the captaincy of MS Dhoni and now Virat Kohli. Therefore if you consider the last ten Border-Gavaskar Trophies, then India has the upper hand. India won five out of last ten Test series against Australia and out of those five, India won the last two series on the trot. This means that Team India is the defending champion.

This time with the absence of Virat Kohli, India’s premier batsman and Test captain it will be a different challenge for the tourists. Virat will only play the first Test as he had to go back to India on paternity leave for his child birth.

Also Read: Virat to miss the Test Series against Australia due to his Child Birth

Watch Live Cricket Streaming of INDIA vs AUSTRALIA Match

Virat Kohli INDvAUS Test Series 2020 2021, Live Cricket Streaming

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 13 14:00 PM 29 February 2020
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi

Match Abandoned

Match Abandoned

T20 Match 25 14:00 PM 11 March 2020
Quetta Gladiators
Multan Sultans

Match Abandoned

Match Abandoned

T20 Qualifier 10:00 AM 14 November 2020
Multan Sultans 141/7 (20.0)
Karachi Kings 141/8 (20.0)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans tied with Karachi Kings (Karachi Kings win Super Over by 4 runs)

T20 Eliminator 1 15:00 PM 14 November 2020
Lahore Qalandars 171/5 (19.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 170/9 (20.0)

Match Ended

Lahore Qalandars beat Peshawar Zalmi by 5 wickets


Today Live Cricket Streaming


More in Article