Connect with us


Shoaib Malik broke the barrier

Shoaib Malik sets a special record. Only Asian Batsman to hold such a record in T20s.

SHOAIB MALIK, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan cricket team’s most experienced player has broken a record of most T20 Runs by a Pakistani Batsman, He also is now T20’s third highest scoring batsman. Who is he? he is none other than Shoaib Malik.

Shoaib Malik has completed 10,000 runs in the shortest format of the game. It is important to know here that Shoaib only plays T20 cricket as he has already retired from Test and ODI cricket.

Shoaib Malik achieved this feat in the Domestic T20 Cup of Pakistan (National T20 Cup). He is playing for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa team in this 2020 season of National T20 Cup.

Malik has also captained the Pakistan Cricket Team in T20I. He has played 395 T20 matches (including the first class). His strike rate is 125.71 and he has got a very remarkable average of 37.41 in T20s.

Shoaib expressed his joy on the social media, reaching out to his fans via twitter and thanking them for their endless love and support through out his career. He dedicated his milestone achievement to his Parents.

Malik said on his twitter handle that.

Latest Stats and Records of Shoaib Malik.

Useful links:

Live Cricket Stream
Live Cricket Streaming of Match today
Upcoming Cricket Matches
Match Results
Cricket News
Cricket Rankings
Live Cricket Stream of India Matches
Live Cricket Streaming in USA
Cricket Teams

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Match 6 14:00 PM 19 October 2021
OMA 4-99(14.5)
BAN 153(20.0)

Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1)


01:30 AM 17 October 2021
TAS 252(79.3)
WA 238 & 3-130(88.1 & 49.4)

W.A.C.A. Ground


02:25 AM 20 October 2021
STR 0-0(0)
REN 0-0(0)

Blundstone Arena


05:50 AM 20 October 2021
SIX 0-0(0)
STA 0-0(0)

Blundstone Arena


10:00 AM 20 October 2021
NEW 0-0(0)
ENG 0-0(0)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Nursery 2)


10:00 AM 20 October 2021
AUS 0-0(0)
IND 0-0(0)

ICC Academy Oval 1


Match 7 10:00 AM 20 October 2021
NET 0-0(0)
NAM 0-0(0)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium


Match 5 10:00 AM 19 October 2021
PAP 148(19.3)
SCO 9-165(20.0)

Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1)

Scotland win by 17 runs

05:50 AM 19 October 2021
SCO 103(17.2)
HEA 5-162(20.0)

Blundstone Arena

Brisbane Heat Women win by 59 runs

02:25 AM 19 October 2021
HUR 4-152(20.0)
STA 89(19.2)

Blundstone Arena

Hobart Hurricanes Women win by 63 runs

14:00 PM 18 October 2021
AUS 7-159(19.5)
NZ 7-158(20.0)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Nursery 2)

Australia win by 3 wickets

14:00 PM 18 October 2021
ENG 5-188(20.0)
IND 4-192(19.0)

ICC Academy Oval 1

India win by 6 wickets

Match 4 14:00 PM 18 October 2021
NAM 96(19.3)
SLA 3-100(13.3)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium

Sri Lanka win by 7 wickets

No live match currently in Progress!


Today Live Cricket Streaming


More in Article